Young Literary Leaders 2016

Bessey Creek Elementary  Brendan MacKenzie and Calista Pearlstone
Citrus Grove Elementary    Lawrence Tatum and Alyssa Busch
Crystal Lake Elementary      Zachary Hale and Brianna Vanhouten
Felix A. Williams Elememtary Austin Peterson and Lucja Stawikowska
Hobe Sound Elementary Mauricio Villalba and Kierstyn Fisher
Jensen Beach Elementary         Travis Craton and Kate Marsh
J.D. Parker Elementary Kenneth Wintercorn and Emma Rooney
Palm City Elementary Alec Cree-Newman and Abigail Grazi
Pinewood Elementary Austin O’Hara and Uritzi Mariano
Port Salerno Elementary Octavio Sanchez and Emily McGregor
Sea Wind Elementary Keshawn Spence and Elizabeth Lamb
Warfield Elementary  Isaias Yax-Santizo and Jasmine Guerrero

Brianna Vanhouten and Zachary Hale
of Crystal Lake
Board member Devin Teal with Travis Craton
and Kate March
of Jensen Beach Elementary
Port Salerno Elementary School students Octavio
and Emily McGregor with Jennifer Salas,
Director of the Martin Cty. Library System and
Dennis Fruitt, Foundation Executive Director

Board member Steve Fry
with Emma Rooney and Kenneth

Wintercorn of J.D. Parker Elementary.
Board member Xenobia Poitier-Anderson
with Keshawn Spence
and Elizabeth Lamb
of Seawind Elementary
Board member Stacey Ranieri
with Calista Pearlstone at Bessey Creek Elementary.


Visit us on Facebook

Library Foundation of Martin County, Inc.
2351 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996

Office: 772-221-1409
Fax: 772-221-1478

501(c)(3) TAX ID 65-0315112
Powered By PDgo

Home Please Donate